Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Upper Cape Cod Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal James F McCue jmccue@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x205 508-759-7208
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mark R Dufresne mdufresne@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x237 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Mcdonald jmcdonald@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x177 --
Assistant Principal Joshua Greeley jgreeley@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x229 508-759-7208
COVID Lead James F McCue jmccue@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x205 508-759-7208
Guidance Counselor Jennifer Mcguire jmcguire@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x247 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
Nutrition Coordinator Rose Crosby -- --
RTTT Contact Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
School Nurse Lisa Anne Schmitt lschmitt@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x208 508-759-7208