Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Upper Cape Cod Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mark R Dufresne mdufresne@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x237 --
Accountability Lead James F McCue jmccue@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x205 --
Accountability Lead Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
COVID Lead Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
Career and Technical Education Director Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
District Data Coordinator Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
District Directory Administrators Sharon Brito sbrito@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x213 --
District Directory Administrators Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
Dropout Prevention Liaison Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
EPIMS Contact Sharon Brito sbrito@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x213 --
EPIMS Contact Lee Savery rlsavery2@gmail.com 508-759-7711 x213 --
Educational Technology Director Lee Savery rlsavery2@gmail.com 508-759-7711 x213 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Lee Savery rlsavery2@gmail.com 508-759-7711 x213 --
Grants Coordinator Janice Watterson jwatterson@uppercapetech.org -- --
Homeless Liaison Mark R Dufresne mdufresne@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x237 --
Human Resources Director Sharon Brito sbrito@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x213 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark R Dufresne mdufresne@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x237 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
Nutrition Director Rose Crosby -- --
Professional Development Director Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
RTTT Contact Roger Forget rforget@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x201 508-759-7208
RTTT Contact James F McCue jmccue@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x205 --
SIMS Contact Janice Watterson jwatterson@uppercapetech.org -- --
SIMS Contact Lee Savery rlsavery2@gmail.com 508-759-7711 x213 --
SIMS Contact Sue Truax struax@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 --
School Business Official Rose Crosby -- --
Special Education Director Mark R Dufresne mdufresne@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 x237 --
Title I Director Janice Watterson jwatterson@uppercapetech.org -- --
Title II Director Sallie Riggs sriggs@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 --
Title III Director Sallie Riggs sriggs@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 --
Title IV Director Sallie Riggs sriggs@uppercapetech.org 508-759-7711 --