Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mary Hughes hughes@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x205 --
Accountability Lead Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
COVID Lead Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
Career and Technical Education Director Cathie Rebelo rebelo@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x262 --
Communications Director Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
Curriculum Director Melissa B Beckmann beckmann@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x258 --
District Data Coordinator Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
District Directory Administrators Mark LeBlanc leblanc@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 508-528-3698
District Directory Administrators Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
District Directory Administrators Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
District Directory Administrators Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison John Martin martinj@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 --
EPIMS Contact Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
EPIMS Contact Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
EPIMS Contact Daniel Haynes haynes@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
EPIMS Contact Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
Educational Technology Director Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Melissa B Beckmann beckmann@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x258 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Cathie Rebelo rebelo@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x262 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
English Learner Program Director Mary Hughes hughes@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x205 --
Foster Care Contact Scott David O'Brien obrien@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x127 --
Foster Care Contact John Martin martinj@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Scott David O'Brien obrien@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x127 --
Grants Coordinator Barbara A Renzoni renzoni@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x101 --
Guidance Director Scott David O'Brien obrien@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x127 --
Homeless Liaison Scott David O'Brien obrien@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x127 --
Human Resources Director Daniel Haynes haynes@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Melissa B Beckmann beckmann@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x258 --
Library/Media Services Director Ariel Dagan dagan@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x215 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa B Beckmann beckmann@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x258 --
Nutrition Director Angela Gregoire gregoire@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x161 --
Professional Development Director Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
RTTT Contact Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
RTTT Contact Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
RTTT Contact Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
RTTT Lead Stephen Dockray dockray@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
SIMS Contact Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
SIMS Contact Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
SSDR Contact Marie Lucke lucke@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x254 --
SSDR Contact Michael Procaccini procaccini@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x102 --
SSDR Contact Christopher Cadorette cadorette@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 --
SSDR Contact Mark LeBlanc leblanc@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x219 508-528-3698
SSDR Contact Matthew Silva silvam@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x115 --
School Business Official Daniel Haynes haynes@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x112 --
School Nurse Leader Dana Walsh walsh@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x260 --
Secondary Transition Contact Anthony Mazzola mazzola@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 --
Special Education Director John Martin martinj@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 --
Title I Director Melissa B Beckmann beckmann@tri-county.us 508-528-5400 x258 --