Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Gr Lowell Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Michael Barton mbarton@gltech.org 978-441-4807 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathryn Palladino kpalladino@gltech.org 978-441-5360 --
Assistant Principal Jamie Costa jcosta@gltech.org 978-441-4416 --
COVID Lead Lisa A Geoffroy lgeoffroy@gltech.org 978-441-4422 --
COVID Lead Michael Barton mbarton@gltech.org 978-441-4807 --
COVID Lead Donna DiGiovanni ddigiovanni@gltech.org 978-441-4411 --
COVID Lead Jill Davis jdavis@gltech.org 978-441-4800 --
COVID Lead Jill A Davis jdavis@gltech.org 978-441-4800 --
COVID Lead Christine Baker cbaker@gltech.org 978-441-4433 --
COVID Lead Tracy K Encarnacao tencarnacao@gltech.org 978-441-4955 --
COVID Lead Kathryn Tierney ktierney@gltech.org 978-441-4892 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Tracy K Encarnacao tencarnacao@gltech.org 978-441-4955 --
Guidance Counselor Tracy K Encarnacao tencarnacao@gltech.org 978-441-4955 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Barton mbarton@gltech.org 978-441-4807 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sandy M Devlin sdevlin@gltech.org 978-441-4812 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gregory S Haas ghaas@gltech.org 978-441-4810 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jen Briere jbriere@gltech.org 978-441-4812 --
Nutrition Coordinator Debbie Petruzzella petruzzella-debbie@aramark.com 978-441-4915 --
RTTT Contact Jill A Davis jdavis@gltech.org 978-441-4800 --
School Nurse Tracy K Encarnacao tencarnacao@gltech.org 978-441-4955 --