Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Greater Fall River Regional Vocational Technical

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rachel Grande rgrande@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lois Marie Miller lmmiller@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1250 --
Accountability Lead Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
Accountability Lead Elvio Ferreira eferreira@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 508-676-7964
Accountability Lead Andrew Rebello arebello@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 --
Assistant Superintendent Andrew Rebello arebello@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Kevin Lazaro klazaro@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
COVID Lead Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
COVID Lead Elvio Ferreira eferreira@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 508-676-7964
Career and Technical Education Director Maria F. Torres torres@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1310 --
Curriculum Director Katie Warren kwarren@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1280 --
District Data Coordinator Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
District Directory Administrators Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
District Directory Administrators Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
District Directory Administrators Richard R Cournoyer rickc@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1990 --
EPIMS Contact Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
EPIMS Contact Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
EPIMS Contact Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Educational Technology Director Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Andrew Rebello arebello@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
English Learner Program Director Rachel Grande rgrande@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Ashley F Duffany aduffany@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Grants Coordinator Debbie Pacheco dspacheco@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1550 --
Guidance Director Lois Marie Miller lmmiller@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1250 --
Homeless Liaison Lois Marie Miller lmmiller@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1250 --
Human Resources Director Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Andrea Case acase@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michaela Hetzler mhetzler@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1460 --
Library/Media Services Director Nathan Byrnes nbyrnes@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lois Marie Miller lmmiller@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1250 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Andrew Rebello arebello@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Elvio Ferreira eferreira@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 508-676-7964
MCAS Test Coordinator Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
Nutrition Director Lisa Leon lleon@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Debbie Pacheco dspacheco@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1550 --
SIMS Contact Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
SIMS Contact Elvio Ferreira eferreira@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 508-676-7964
SIMS Contact Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
SSDR Contact Andrew Rebello arebello@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1210 --
SSDR Contact Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --
SSDR Contact Karen Lee Glover kglover@dimanregional.org 508-233-3566 --
SSDR Contact Sean Bouzan sbouzan@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 --
School Business Official Paul Kitchen pkitchen@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 --
School Nurse Leader Lois Marie Miller lmmiller@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1250 --
Special Education Director Debbie Pacheco dspacheco@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1550 --
Title I Director Katie Warren kwarren@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1280 --
Title II Director Debbie Pacheco dspacheco@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1550 --
Title III Director Debbie Pacheco dspacheco@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1550 --
Title IV Director Debbie Pacheco dspacheco@dimanregional.org 508-678-2891 x1550 --
Transportation Director Paul Kitchen pkitchen@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 --
Transportation Director Brian Steven Bentley bbentley@dimanregional.org 508-672-1070 x6030 --