Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1207 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Molly Steevens msteevens@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Erinn Gilmore egilmore@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x8345 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan Stevens sstevens@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1110 --
Assistant Principal Janet Norris jnorris@essextech.net 978-762-0001 x296 --
Assistant Principal Jennifer Skane jskane@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1110 --
Assistant Principal Joel A Spruance jspruance@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4108 --
COVID Lead Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1207 --
Guidance Counselor Casey O'donnell codonnell@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1108 --
Guidance Counselor Jason Loring jloring@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x5108 --
Guidance Counselor Daniel Connors dconnors@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3113 --
Guidance Counselor Kristin Doherty kdoherty@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x2103 --
Guidance Counselor Julie Montague jmontague@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4106 --
Guidance Counselor Sandra Goldstein sgoldstein@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3114 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Thomas O'Toole totoole@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3108 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1207 --
Nutrition Coordinator Grace Clarke gclarke@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x2008 --
School Nurse Marnie Ryan mryan@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3108 --