Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Essex North Shore Agricultural and Technical School District

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Heidi T Riccio hriccio@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan Stevens sstevens@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1110 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Molly Schurgin mschurgin@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x8465 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kimberley Dickson kdickson@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Accountability Lead Kimberley Dickson kdickson@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Assistant Superintendent Thomas O'Toole totoole@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3311 --
CH74-Approved Cooperative Education Coordinator Lisa Berube lberube@essextech.net 978-304-4658 --
COVID Lead Heidi T Riccio hriccio@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7100 --
Career and Technical Education Director Jill Sawyer jsawyer@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x2105 --
Curriculum Director Thomas O'Toole totoole@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3311 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Sandra Goldstein sgoldstein@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
District Data Coordinator Kimberley Dickson kdickson@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
District Directory Administrators Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4108 --
EPIMS Contact Joseph Marino jmarino@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1504 --
EPIMS Contact Katherine Kindler kkindler@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1501 --
Educational Technology Director Joseph Marino jmarino@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1504 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4108 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kimberley Dickson kdickson@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kimberley Dickson kdickson@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
English Learner Program Director Susan Stevens sstevens@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1110 --
Foster Care Contact Sandra Goldstein sgoldstein@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Grants Coordinator Maryellen D Rancourt mrancourt@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7104 --
Guidance Director Sandra Goldstein sgoldstein@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Homeless Liaison Sandra Goldstein sgoldstein@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Human Resources Director Kathleen Holman kholman@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7105 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4108 --
Library/Media Services Director Tammy Garron tgarron@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3204 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kimberley Dickson kdickson@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Thomas O'Toole totoole@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3311 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4108 --
Nutrition Director Brian Shaw bshaw@essextech.net 978-304-4700 --
Professional Development Director Kathleen Holman kholman@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7105 --
SIMS Contact Katherine Kindler kkindler@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1501 --
SSDR Contact Shannon B Donnelly sdonnelly@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x4108 --
School Business Official Marie Znamieroswki mznamierowski@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7201 --
School Nurse Leader Nicole Mulloy nmulloy@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3118 --
Special Education Director Susan Stevens sstevens@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x1110 --
Title I Director Maryellen D Rancourt mrancourt@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7104 --
Title II Director Maryellen D Rancourt mrancourt@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7104 --
Title III Director Maryellen D Rancourt mrancourt@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7104 --
Title IV Director Maryellen D Rancourt mrancourt@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7104 --
Transportation Director Heidi T Riccio hriccio@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x7100 --
World Language Program Coordinator Thomas O'Toole totoole@essextech.net 978-304-4700 x3311 --