Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Wire Village School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Melanie Ethier ethierm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8524 508-885-8546
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Hutchens hutchensm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Assistant Principal Timothy Smolen smolent@sebrsd.org 508-885-8524 --
COVID Lead Melanie Ethier ethierm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8524 508-885-8546
Displaced Students Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Guidance Counselor Lisa Gigliotti gigliottil@sebrsd.org 508-885-8524 --
Guidance Counselor Timothy Smolen smolent@sebrsd.org 508-885-8524 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melanie Ethier ethierm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8524 508-885-8546
Nutrition Coordinator Brianne Pulver pulverb@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --