Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Spencer-E Brookfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Accountability Lead Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Melissa Pervier pervierm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 x1508 --
COVID Lead Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Career and Technical Education Director Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Communications Director Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Curriculum Director Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
District Data Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
District Directory Administrators Carol Crozier crozierc@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
District Directory Administrators Melissa M Farrow farrowm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885--850
Dropout Prevention Liaison Nathaniel Malone malonen@sebrsd.org 508-885-8505 --
EPIMS Contact Carol Crozier crozierc@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Educational Technology Director Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Educator Preparation Program Contact Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
English Learner Program Director Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Foster Care Contact Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Grants Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Guidance Director Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Homeless Liaison Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Human Resources Director Lorena Prokop prokopl@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 x1506 508-885-8504
Induction and Mentoring Contact Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Leading the Nation Coordinator Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Library/Media Services Director Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Nutrition Director Brianne Pulver pulverb@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Preschool Coordinator Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Professional Development Director Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
RTTT Contact Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
RTTT Lead Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Reading First Director Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
SIMS Contact Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
SIMS Contact Carol Crozier crozierc@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
SSDR Contact Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
School Business Official Gary Suter suterg@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
School Nurse Leader Maureen Dalton daltonm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8550 --
Secondary Transition Contact Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Special Education Director Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --
Title I Director Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Title II Director Paul Haughey haugheyp@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 508-885-8504
Title II Director Matthew Bolduc bolducm@sebrsd.org 508-885-8500 --
Title IV Director Kara Westerman westermank@sebrsd.org 508-885-8515 --