The School and District Profiles website will be unavailable from Wednesday, September 28 at 9:00pm (ET) until Thursday, September 29 at 12:00pm (ET). We apologize for the inconvenience.

Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Silver Lake

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lana Tereshko ltereshko@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
Accountability Lead Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Accountability Lead Becky Couet BeckyCouet@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
Accountability Lead Michaela Gill mgill@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1009 --
Accountability Lead Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Assistant Superintendent Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
COVID Lead Carol Beck cbeck@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
COVID Lead Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
COVID Lead Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Career and Technical Education Director Elliott Glass eglass@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x2402 --
Curriculum Director Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
District Data Coordinator David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
District Directory Administrators Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
District Directory Administrators David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
District Directory Administrators Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
District Directory Administrators Steven R Pellowe spellowe@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x3244 --
EPIMS Contact Anne M Smith AMSmith@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
EPIMS Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
EPIMS Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
EPIMS Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Marie Grable MGrable@slrsd.org 781-585-4382 --
Educational Technology Director Steven R Pellowe spellowe@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x3244 --
Edwin Analytics Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
English Learner Program Director Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Foster Care Contact Catherine Pratt cpratt@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 --
Foster Care Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Grants Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Guidance Director John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
Homeless Liaison Catherine Pratt cpratt@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 --
Human Resources Director David Turcotte DavidTurcotte@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Steven Blette sblette@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x2411 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Anthony Garofalo jgarofalo@slrsd.org 781-585-3844 x1023 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Nutrition Director Megan Ahrenholz Ahrenholz@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
RTTT Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
RTTT Lead Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
SIMS Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
SSDR Contact David Murphy dmurphy@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 x2442 --
SSDR Contact Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
SSDR Contact Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
School Business Official Christine Healy chealy@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 x3519 --
School Nurse Leader Carol Beck cbeck@slrsd.org 781-582-3555 --
Secondary Transition Contact Marie Grable MGrable@slrsd.org 781-585-4382 --
Special Education Director Marie Grable MGrable@slrsd.org 781-585-4382 --
Title I Director Melissa Farrell mfarrell@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Title II Director Ryan Lynch RyanLynch@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --
Transportation Director Jill Proulx JProulx@slrsd.org 781-585-4313 --