Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Ralph C Mahar

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelley Allen kallen@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Accountability Lead Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Assistant Superintendent Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
COVID Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Co Head-of-Organization Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 413-544-2920 --
Communications Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Curriculum Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Data Coordinator Meghan MacDonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Meghan MacDonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Christine Rodriguez crodriguez@rcmahar.org 978-544-2929 --
District Directory Administrators Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
EPIMS Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
EPIMS Contact Meghan MacDonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
English Learner Program Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Foster Care Contact Mary Ramon mramon@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Grants Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Guidance Director Mary Ramon mramon@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Homeless Liaison CAITLIN NMN MCKENNA cmckenna@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 x256 978-544-5844
Induction and Mentoring Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Karen Thorn kthorn@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 x238 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Scott A Hemlin shemlin@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 978-544-8383
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Ramon mramon@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Nutrition Director Jacki Dillenback jdillenback@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 978-544-8383
Professional Development Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
RTTT Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
SIMS Contact Meghan MacDonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
SSDR Contact Meghan MacDonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
School Business Official Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
School Nurse Leader David Messing dmessing@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 --
Special Education Director David Messing dmessing@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 --
Title I Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --