Massachusetts School and District Profiles

New Salem-Wendell

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
COVID Lead Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
COVID Lead Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
COVID Lead Anne Martin martin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
COVID Lead Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Curriculum Director Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
District Directory Administrators Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
EPIMS Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Educational Technology Director Christine Morin morin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christine Morin morin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Guivevere Skellie skellie@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
English Learner Program Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Grants Coordinator Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Homeless Liaison Anne Martin martin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Human Resources Director Jessalyn Zaykoski zaykoski@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine Morin morin@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tina Newman newman@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Guivevere Skellie skellie@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
Nutrition Director Guivevere Skellie skellie@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SIMS Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SIMS Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SSDR Contact Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236
SSDR Contact Kelley Sullivan sullivan@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
SSDR Contact Pamela Rogers rogers@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
SSDR Contact Ariel Barilla barilla@swiftriverschool.org 978-544-6926 --
School Business Official Caitlin Sheridan sheridan@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Special Education Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title I Director Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title II Director Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title III Director Corrina Wcislo wcislo@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Title IV Director Lindsay Rodriguez rodriguez@erving.com 413-423-3337 --
Transportation Director Jennifer Culkeen haggerty@erving.com 413-423-3337 413-423-3236