Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Nashoba Regional

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Stephen Cullinane scullinane@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Martina Kenyon mkenyon@nrsd.net 978-779-0539 x3015 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Patrick Perkins pperkins@nrsd.net 978-779-0539 x3024 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jaana Thorarensen jthorarensen@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 x4272 --
Assistant Principal Jeanine Boulay jboulay@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
Assistant Principal Johathan Scott Krol jkrol@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
COVID Lead Stephen Cullinane scullinane@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jeanine Eickhorst jeickhorst@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 978-779-2720
Displaced Students Coordinator Jeanine Boulay jboulay@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Johathan Scott Krol jkrol@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Josephine Specht jspecht@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Stephen Cullinane scullinane@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
Guidance Counselor Josephine Specht jspecht@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephen Cullinane scullinane@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jeanine Boulay jboulay@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Johathan Scott Krol jkrol@nrsd.net 978-779-2257 --