Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Narragansett Regional High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Colby Young cyoung@nrsd.org 978-939-5388 --
Assistant Principal Janet Brown jbrown2@nrsd.org 978-939-5388 --
COVID Lead Colby Young cyoung@nrsd.org 978-939-5388 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Colby Young cyoung@nrsd.org 978-939-5388 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Chelsea Mason cmason@nrsd.org 978-939-8451 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Janet Brown jbrown2@nrsd.org 978-939-5388 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dylan Oxford doxford@nrsd.org 978-894-3823 --
Nutrition Coordinator Edmund Podrazik epodrazik@nrsd.org 978-939-5928 x366 --
School Nurse Karen Dejoy kdejoy@nrsd.org 978-939-8448 978-939-8634