Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Mt Greylock Regional High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jacob N Schutz jschutz@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1013 413-458-9581
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Gayle Schechtman gschechtman@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jacob N Schutz jschutz@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1013 413-458-9581
Assistant Principal Colin Shebar cshebar@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1011 --
COVID Lead Jacob N Schutz jschutz@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1013 413-458-9581
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Danielle Tenneson dtenneson@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Guidance Counselor Jessica Jo Brenon-Casalinova jcasalinova@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Guidance Counselor Peter J Pannesco pjpannesco@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x157 --
Guidance Counselor Beverly A Maselli bmaselli@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x160 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jacob N Schutz jschutz@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1013 413-458-9581
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine Mastendino cmastendino@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 --
Nutrition Coordinator Tammy Jennings tjennings@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x107 --
RTTT Contact Jacob N Schutz jschutz@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x1013 413-458-9581
School Nurse Nichole Russell nrussell@mgrhs.org 413-458-9582 x154 413-458-2856