Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Martha's Vineyard

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x15 508-693-3190
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Leah L Palmer lpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Accountability Lead Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x15 508-693-3190
Assistant Superintendent Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
COVID Lead Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x15 508-693-3190
Career and Technical Education Director Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
Curriculum Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
District Data Coordinator Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
District Directory Administrators Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew T D'Andrea mdandrea@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x15 508-693-3190
EPIMS Contact Judy Pizzella jpizzella@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x224 508-693-1891
EPIMS Contact Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
EPIMS Contact Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
Educational Technology Director Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
English Learner Program Director Leah L Palmer lpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Foster Care Contact Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
Grants Coordinator Sheryl Taylor staylor@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Guidance Director John Fiorito jfiorito@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x143 --
Homeless Liaison Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Estrella jestrella@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x222 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
Nutrition Director Kevin Crowell kcrowell@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
RTTT Contact Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
SIMS Contact Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
SIMS Contact Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
SSDR Contact Rick Mello rmello@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 --
SSDR Contact Barbara-jean Chauvin bchauvin@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x122 --
Special Education Director Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
Title I Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x19 508-693-3190
Title II Director Sheryl Taylor staylor@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Title III Director Sheryl Taylor staylor@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190
Title IV Director Sheryl Taylor staylor@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x18 508-693-3190