Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lincoln-Sudbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Bella Wong bella_wong@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2373 978-443-8824
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dennis Phillips EdTech@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 978-443-8824
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Accountability Lead Bella Wong bella_wong@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2373 978-443-8824
Accountability Lead Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
Assistant Superintendent Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
COVID Lead Bella Wong bella_wong@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2373 978-443-8824
Curriculum Director Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
District Data Coordinator Tracey Lyon tracey_lyon@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2342 978-443-8824
District Directory Administrators Seth Weiss seth_weiss@lsrhs.net -- --
District Directory Administrators James Berry jim_berry@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x3328 978-443-8824
District Directory Administrators Dennis Phillips EdTech@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 978-443-8824
EPIMS Contact Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
EPIMS Contact Tracey Lyon tracey_lyon@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2342 978-443-8824
EPIMS Contact Brandi Leigh Mahlert personnel@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2382 978-443-8824
Educational Technology Director Dennis Phillips EdTech@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 978-443-8824
Educator Preparation Program Contact Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
Edwin Analytics Contact Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Tracey Lyon tracey_lyon@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2342 978-443-8824
English Learner Program Director Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Foster Care Contact Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Grants Coordinator Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Guidance Director Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Homeless Liaison Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Human Resources Director Brandi Leigh Mahlert personnel@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2382 978-443-8824
Induction and Mentoring Contact Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
Induction and Mentoring Contact Leslie Patterson leslie_patterson@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Tracey Lyon tracey_lyon@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2342 978-443-8824
Nutrition Director Kirsteen Patterson kirsteen_patterson@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 --
Professional Development Director Virginia I Blake virginia_blake@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2337 978-443-8824
SIMS Contact Donna Cakert sims@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2334 978-443-8824
SSDR Contact Seth Weiss seth_weiss@lsrhs.net -- --
School Business Official Kirsteen Patterson kirsteen_patterson@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 --
Special Education Director Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824
Title I Director Aida Ramos aida_ramos@lsrhs.net 978-443-9961 x2385 978-443-8824