Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hawlemont

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Sheryl L. Stanton sstanton@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1029 413-625-0196
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah Jetzon sjetzon@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x1016 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Barbara Page bpage@mtrsd.org 413-625-9811 --
Accountability Lead Amber Tulloch atulloch@mtrsd.org 413-339-8316 --
Accountability Lead Sheryl L. Stanton sstanton@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1029 413-625-0196
COVID Lead Sheryl L. Stanton sstanton@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1029 413-625-0196
Curriculum Director Sarah Jetzon sjetzon@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x1016 --
District Data Coordinator Virginia G Wiswell vwiswell@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x24 --
District Directory Administrators Karen Totman ktotman@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x1010 413-625-0196
District Directory Administrators Leann zavotka Loomis lloomis@mohawkschools.org 413-625-9811 x1304 --
District Directory Administrators Sheryl L. Stanton sstanton@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1029 413-625-0196
District Directory Administrators Virginia G Wiswell vwiswell@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x24 --
EPIMS Contact Karen Totman ktotman@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x1010 413-625-0196
EPIMS Contact Shannon Lovett slovett@mtrsd.org 413-339-8316 x0 --
EPIMS Contact Virginia G Wiswell vwiswell@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x24 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Amy Socquet asocquet@mtrsd.org 413-625-2521 --
English Learner Program Director Leann zavotka Loomis lloomis@mohawkschools.org 413-625-9811 x1304 --
Grants Coordinator William Lataille wlataille@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1012 --
Homeless Liaison Leann zavotka Loomis lloomis@mohawkschools.org 413-625-9811 x1304 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amber Tulloch atulloch@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Jetzon sjetzon@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x1016 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lindsay Rodriguez lrodriguez@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 x1 --
Nutrition Director William Lataille wlataille@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1012 --
RTTT Contact Karen Totman ktotman@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x1010 413-625-0196
RTTT Lead Amber Tulloch atulloch@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 --
SIMS Contact Shannon Lovett slovett@mtrsd.org 413-339-8316 x0 --
SSDR Contact Amber Tulloch atulloch@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 --
SSDR Contact Lindsay Rodriguez lrodriguez@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 x1 --
SSDR Contact Virginia G Wiswell vwiswell@mohawkschools.org 413-625-0192 x24 --
School Business Official William Lataille wlataille@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1012 --
School Nurse Leader Donna Weber dweber@mtrsd.org 413-625-9811 --
Special Education Director Leann zavotka Loomis lloomis@mohawkschools.org 413-625-9811 x1304 --
Title I Director Amber Tulloch atulloch@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 --
Title II Director Amber Tulloch atulloch@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 --
Title II Director Lindsay Rodriguez lrodriguez@mohawkschools.org 413-339-8316 x1 --
Transportation Director Sheryl L. Stanton sstanton@mtrsd.org 413-625-0192 x1029 413-625-0196