Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Gateway

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan Addis saddis@grsd.org 413-685-1017 413-667-8780
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christopher J Parker cparker@grsd.org 413-685-1022 413-667-8739
Accountability Lead Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
Assistant Superintendent Stephanie Fisk sfisk@grsd.org 413-685-1016 --
COVID Lead Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
COVID Lead Stephanie Fisk sfisk@grsd.org 413-685-1016 --
Curriculum Director Deanna Leblanc dleblanc@grsd.org 413-685-1109 413-667-5593
District Data Coordinator Tammy Paiva tpaiva@grsd.org 413-685-1023 x1023 413-667-8711
District Directory Administrators Stacy Stewart sstewart@grsd.org 413-685-1011 413-667-8739
District Directory Administrators Stephanie Fisk sfisk@grsd.org 413-685-1016 --
District Directory Administrators Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
EPIMS Contact Stacy Stewart sstewart@grsd.org 413-685-1011 413-667-8739
EPIMS Contact Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
EPIMS Contact Tammy Paiva tpaiva@grsd.org 413-685-1023 x1023 413-667-8711
Early Childhood Coordinator Kurt Garivaltis kgarivaltis@grsd.org 413-685-1019 413-667-8780
Educational Technology Director Christopher J Parker cparker@grsd.org 413-685-1022 413-667-8739
Educator Evaluation Contact Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
Edwin Analytics Contact Stephanie Fisk sfisk@grsd.org 413-685-1016 --
English Learner Program Director Susan Addis saddis@grsd.org 413-685-1017 413-667-8780
Foster Care Contact Kurt Garivaltis kgarivaltis@grsd.org 413-685-1019 413-667-8780
Grants Coordinator Stephanie Fisk sfisk@grsd.org 413-685-1016 --
Homeless Liaison Kurt Garivaltis kgarivaltis@grsd.org 413-685-1019 413-667-8780
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739
Induction and Mentoring Contact Deanna Leblanc dleblanc@grsd.org 413-685-1109 413-667-5593
Induction and Mentoring Contact Stacy Stewart sstewart@grsd.org 413-685-1011 413-667-8739
Nutrition Director Tasha Hartley thartley@grsd.org 413-685-1005 413-667-8739
Professional Development Director Deanna Leblanc dleblanc@grsd.org 413-685-1109 413-667-5593
SIMS Contact Tammy Paiva tpaiva@grsd.org 413-685-1023 x1023 413-667-8711
School Business Official Stephanie Fisk sfisk@grsd.org 413-685-1016 --
School Nurse Leader Jodi Ellen Cabral jcabral-croke@grsd.org 413-685-1203 413-667-3048
Secondary Transition Contact Kurt Garivaltis kgarivaltis@grsd.org 413-685-1019 413-667-8780
Special Education Director Kurt Garivaltis kgarivaltis@grsd.org 413-685-1019 413-667-8780
Transportation Director Kristen M Smidy ksmidy@grsd.org 413-685-1012 413-667-8739