Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Freetown-Lakeville

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Richard Medeiros rmedeiros@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1702 508-923-0934
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sandra Doe sdoe@freelake.org 508-923-2000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Richard Medeiros rmedeiros@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1702 508-923-0934
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katherine Pinkerman kpinkerman@freelake.org 508-923-2000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Accountability Lead Richard Medeiros rmedeiros@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1702 508-923-0934
Accountability Lead Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Assistant Superintendent Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
COVID Lead Richard Medeiros rmedeiros@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1702 508-923-0934
Curriculum Director Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Elizabeth Kurlan ekurlan@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1711 --
District Data Coordinator Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
District Directory Administrators Craig Machamer cmachamer@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1750 --
District Directory Administrators Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
EPIMS Contact Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Educational Technology Director Craig Machamer cmachamer@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1750 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
English Learner Program Director Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Foster Care Contact Elizabeth Kurlan ekurlan@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1711 --
Grants Coordinator Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
Homeless Liaison Elizabeth Kurlan ekurlan@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1711 --
Human Resources Director Kara B Lees klees@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1714 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
Nutrition Director Andrea Fay afay@freelake.org 508-947-2660 x1146 508-923-0934
Preschool Coordinator Elizabeth Kurlan ekurlan@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1711 --
Professional Development Director Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
RTTT Contact Richard Medeiros rmedeiros@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1702 508-923-0934
RTTT Contact Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
RTTT Lead Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --
SIMS Contact Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
SSDR Contact Lisa Craig lcraig@freelake.org 508-946-9660 --
SSDR Contact Heather Carvalho hcarvalho@freelake.org 508-763-5121 --
SSDR Contact Gail Stone gstone@freelake.org 508-923-3506 --
SSDR Contact Christine Kenworthy ckenworthy@freelake.org 508-947-3518 x2175 --
SSDR Contact Joanne Andrews jandrews@freelake.org 508-947-1403 --
SSDR Contact Carol Hulton chulton@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1752 --
School Business Official Kara B Lees klees@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1714 --
School Nurse Leader Paula Mueller pmueller@freelake.org 508-947-2660 --
Special Education Director Elizabeth Kurlan ekurlan@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1711 --
Title I Director Patricia Gablinske pgablinske@freelake.org 508-923-2000 x1721 --