Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dighton-Rehoboth

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jenna Ziegelmayer jziegelmayer@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
Accountability Lead Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Assistant Superintendent Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
COVID Lead Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Career and Technical Education Director Diane Rose drose@drregional.org 508-252-5030 508-252-5024
Curriculum Director Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
District Data Coordinator Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Gail E Fisher gfisher@drregional.org 508-252-5000 505-252-3904
District Directory Administrators Celeste A Sullivan csullivan@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5146 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Patrick Duczkowski pduczkowski@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5612 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
District Directory Administrators Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
EPIMS Contact Lisa Machado lmachado@drregional.org 508-252-5100 --
EPIMS Contact Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
EPIMS Contact Patrick Duczkowski pduczkowski@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5612 508-252-5024
EPIMS Contact Celeste A Sullivan csullivan@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5146 508-252-5024
EPIMS Contact James R Pauly jpauly@drregional.org 508-669-4200 x310 508-669-4210
EPIMS Contact Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
Educational Technology Director Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
Edwin Analytics Contact Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
English Learner Program Director Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
Foster Care Contact Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Grants Coordinator Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
Homeless Liaison Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Human Resources Director Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Induction and Mentoring Contact Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
Library/Media Services Director Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
MCAS Test Coordinator Elise A DuBois edubois@drregional.org 508-252-5100 508-252-5110
Professional Development Director Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
RTTT Contact Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
RTTT Contact Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
RTTT Lead Anthony C Azar aazar@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5139 508-252-5024
Reading First Director Elise A DuBois edubois@drregional.org 508-252-5100 508-252-5110
SAR/Title II Coordinator Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
SIMS Contact Christopher Macdonald cmacdonald@drregional.org 508-252-5000 508-252-5024
SIMS Contact Lisa Machado lmachado@drregional.org 508-252-5100 --
SIMS Contact James R Pauly jpauly@drregional.org 508-669-4200 x310 508-669-4210
SIMS Contact Adam Blaisdell ablaisdell@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5135 508-252-5024
SIMS Contact Patrick Duczkowski pduczkowski@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5612 508-252-5024
School Business Official Robert Baxter rbaxter@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5136 508-252-5024
School Nurse Leader Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Secondary Transition Contact Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Special Education Director Kristin Donahue kdonahue@drregional.org 508-252-5000 x5143 508-252-5024
Title I Director Elise A DuBois edubois@drregional.org 508-252-5100 508-252-5110