Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Bridgewater-Raynham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Derek J Swenson dswenson@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012
Accountability Lead Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012
Accountability Lead Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Accountability Lead Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Assistant Superintendent Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
COVID Lead Derek J Swenson dswenson@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Curriculum Director Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012
Curriculum Director Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Displaced Students Coordinator Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Displaced Students Coordinator Mary Dooley mdooley@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6902 --
District Data Coordinator Margaret A Keohan mkeohan@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
District Directory Administrators Lisa Ruth Cordeiro lcordeiro@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x135 --
District Directory Administrators Derek J Swenson dswenson@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
District Directory Administrators Judy Macdougall jmacdougall@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x113 508-697-7012
District Directory Administrators Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
District Directory Administrators Margaret A Keohan mkeohan@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
District Directory Administrators Susan Villemaire svillemaire@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x139 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison R William Barber wbarber@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6902 x4 --
EPIMS Contact Margaret A Keohan mkeohan@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Galdina Medeiros dmedeiros@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
Educational Technology Director Michael Schantz mschantz@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6902 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Educator Preparation Program Contact Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
English Learner Program Director Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Foster Care Contact Kaitlin Morelli kmorelli@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x148 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Heather Trahan-Martins htrahan-martins@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6902 --
Grants Coordinator Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Guidance Director Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Homeless Liaison Kaitlin Morelli kmorelli@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x148 --
Human Resources Director Lisa Ruth Cordeiro lcordeiro@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x135 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Lisa Ruth Cordeiro lcordeiro@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x135 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Library/Media Services Director Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012
MCAS Test Coordinator Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
MCAS Test Coordinator Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Nutrition Director Winnie Doherty wdoherty@bridge-rayn.org 508-880-9279 --
Preschool Coordinator Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Professional Development Director Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
RTTT Contact Derek J Swenson dswenson@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
RTTT Lead Derek J Swenson dswenson@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
SAR/Title II Coordinator Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
SIMS Contact Margaret A Keohan mkeohan@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
SSDR Contact Paul Mcknight pmcknight@bridge-rayn.org 508-977-0504 --
SSDR Contact David Hines dhines@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
SSDR Contact Tim Kaliff tkaliff@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6968 --
SSDR Contact Robert Ringuette rringuette@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6902 --
SSDR Contact Yolanda Beech ybeech@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 --
SSDR Contact Thomas Bresnahan tbresnahan@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6902 --
SSDR Contact Matthew S Clark mclark@bridge-rayn.org 508-697-6968 508-697-6775
School Business Official Kathleen A Macedo kmacedo@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x15 508-697-7012
School Nurse Leader Marie C Fahey mfahey@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2100 x218 508-697-7012
Special Education Director Paul Tzovolos ptzovolos@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x143 --
Title I Director Deborah Westell dwestell@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x133 --
Title II Director Ryan Powers rpowers@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x117 508-697-7012
Title III Director Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012
Title IV Director Kristine Richards kfrichards@bridge-rayn.org 508-279-2140 x114 508-697-7012