Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Blackstone-Millville

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jill Pilla-Gallerani jpilla-gallerani@bmrsd.net 508-876-0162 508-876-1035
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Hernandez jhernandez@bmrsd.net 508-876-0142 508-883-9892
Accountability Lead Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Jenny Chan-Remka jchan-remka@bmrsd.net 508-876-0119 508-876-0158
Assistant Superintendent Jill Pilla-Gallerani jpilla-gallerani@bmrsd.net 508-876-0162 508-876-1035
COVID Lead Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
COVID Lead Karen Young kyoung@bmrsd.net 508-884-4400 --
Communications Director Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Curriculum Director Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
District Data Coordinator Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
District Directory Administrators Daniel Saltzman dsaltzman@bmrsd.net 617-437-0147 --
District Directory Administrators Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
Dropout Prevention Liaison Keith A Ducharme kducharme@bmrsd.net 508-876-0134 508-876-1035
EPIMS Contact Daniel Saltzman dsaltzman@bmrsd.net 617-437-0147 --
EPIMS Contact Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
Early Childhood Coordinator Jennifer Hernandez jhernandez@bmrsd.net 508-876-0142 508-883-9892
Educational Technology Director Daniel Saltzman dsaltzman@bmrsd.net 617-437-0147 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Edwin Analytics Contact Mary Colannino mcolannino@bmrsd.net 508-876-0119 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jeffrey Curran jcurran@bmrsd.net 401-295-4025 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Rebecca Bouley rbouley@bmrsd.net 508-498-5427 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Barbara MIGNANELLI BMIGNANELLI@BMRSD.NET 508-876-0190 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Erin Martineau EMARTINEAU@BMRSD.NET 508-876-0119 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Emily Minihane EMINIHANE@BMRSD.NET 508-883-4400 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Linda Moreau LMOREAU@BMRSD.NET 508-876-0177 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Sloan Rielly SRIELLY@BMRSD.NET 508-876-0177 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jill Leballister-dudka jleballister-dudka@bmrsd.net 508-234-4282 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Lindsay Carreiro LCARREIRO@BMRSD.NET 508-876-0190 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kristine Shanahan kshanahan@bmrsd.net 508-883-4400 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mary Colannino mcolannino@bmrsd.net 508-876-0119 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mary Cotillo mcotillo@bmrsd.net 508-876-0190 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Daniel Saltzman dsaltzman@bmrsd.net 617-437-0147 --
English Learner Program Director Jennifer Hernandez jhernandez@bmrsd.net 508-876-0142 508-883-9892
Grants Coordinator Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Homeless Liaison Jennifer Hernandez jhernandez@bmrsd.net 508-876-0142 508-883-9892
Human Resources Director Jessica Sinclair jsinclair@bmrsd.net 508-876-0117 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Leading the Nation Coordinator Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Library/Media Services Director Jill A Foulis jfoulis@bmrsd.net 508-883-4400 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Keith A Ducharme kducharme@bmrsd.net 508-876-0134 508-876-1035
MCAS Test Coordinator Janis H LaPorte jlaporte@bmrsd.net 508-876-0190 508-876-0198
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Cotillo mcotillo@bmrsd.net 508-876-0190 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill A Foulis jfoulis@bmrsd.net 508-883-4400 --
Nutrition Director Jennifer Paradis jparadis@bmrsd.net 508-876-0198 --
Professional Development Director Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
RTTT Lead Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
SIMS Contact Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
SIMS Contact Diane Whitehouse dwhitehouse@bmrsd.net 617-437-0137 --
SIMS Contact Daniel Saltzman dsaltzman@bmrsd.net 617-437-0147 --
SSDR Contact Julianne Crystal Wolford jwolford@bmrsd.net 508-876-0161 508-883-9892
School Nurse Leader Karen Young kyoung@bmrsd.net 508-884-4400 --
Special Education Director Jennifer Hernandez jhernandez@bmrsd.net 508-876-0142 508-883-9892
Title I Director Jennifer Hernandez jhernandez@bmrsd.net 508-876-0142 508-883-9892
Title II Director Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Title IV Director Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892
Transportation Director Jason Defalco jdefalco@bmrsd.net 508-876-0137 508-883-9892