Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Berkshire Hills

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
Accountability Lead Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
COVID Lead Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
Career and Technical Education Director Kristina M Farina kristina.farina@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 413-298-4642
Curriculum Director Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
District Data Coordinator Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
District Directory Administrators Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
District Directory Administrators Peter Robertson peter.robertson@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 x2122 --
District Directory Administrators Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
District Directory Administrators Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 --
District Directory Administrators Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
EPIMS Contact Christine Kelly christine.kelly@bhrsd.org 413-644-2350 --
EPIMS Contact Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
EPIMS Contact Debra Spence debra.spence@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
EPIMS Contact Peter Robertson peter.robertson@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 x2122 --
EPIMS Contact Dede Norton dede.norton@bhrsd.org 413-528-3346 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
Educational Technology Director Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
Educator Preparation Program Contact Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
Edwin Analytics Contact Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
English Learner Program Director Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
Grants Coordinator Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 --
Guidance Director Michael Powell michael.powell@bhrsd.org 413-528-3346 --
Homeless Liaison Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
Human Resources Director Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
Nutrition Director Kathy Sullivan kathy.sullivan@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 x3318 --
Preschool Coordinator Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
Professional Development Director Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
RTTT Contact Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
RTTT Contact Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
RTTT Lead Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
SIMS Contact Christine Kelly christine.kelly@bhrsd.org 413-644-2350 --
SIMS Contact Dede Norton dede.norton@bhrsd.org 413-528-3346 --
SIMS Contact Peter Robertson peter.robertson@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 x2122 --
SIMS Contact Debra Spence debra.spence@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
SIMS Contact Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
SSDR Contact Peter Robertson peter.robertson@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 x2122 --
SSDR Contact Barbara Nan Thompson nan.thompson@bhrsd.org 413-644-2350 --
SSDR Contact Miles Wheat miles.wheat@bhrsdonline.org 413-644-2300 --
SSDR Contact Ulrich Kohlhase ulrich.kohlhase@bhrsd.org 413-644-2300 --
SSDR Contact Peter Falkowski peter.falkowski@bhrsd.org 413-528-3346 x105 --
School Business Official Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 --
School Nurse Leader Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x19 413-298-4672
Secondary Transition Contact Angelo Gennari angelo.gennari@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 --
Special Education Director Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
Title I Director Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
Title II Director Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --
Title III Director Kathryn M. Burdsall kathryn.burdsall@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x14 --
Title IV Director Jonathan Bruno jonathan.bruno@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x721 --