Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Ayer Shirley School District

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Emily Babineau ebabineau@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1162 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Hoeske ehoeske@asrsd.org 978-772-8100 --
Accountability Lead Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
Assistant Superintendent Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
COVID Lead Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
COVID Lead Rene Paine rpaine@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
COVID Lead Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
Communications Director Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
Curriculum Director Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
District Data Coordinator Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
District Directory Administrators Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Spencer Christie schristie@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
EPIMS Contact Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Educational Technology Director Michael Thibeault mthibeault@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1312 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
English Learner Program Director Emily Babineau ebabineau@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1162 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Grants Coordinator Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Guidance Director Larainne Wilson lwilson@asrsd.org 978-772-8699 --
Human Resources Director William Plunkett WPLUNKETT@ASRSD.ORG 978-772-8600 x1510 978-772-7444
Induction and Mentoring Contact Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
Library/Media Services Director Margaret M Twiss mtwiss@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
Nutrition Director Thomas Houle thoule@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 978-772-8600
Preschool Coordinator Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Professional Development Director Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
RTTT Contact Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
RTTT Lead Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
SIMS Contact Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
SSDR Contact Jessica Rakip jrakip@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1405 --
School Business Official William Plunkett WPLUNKETT@ASRSD.ORG 978-772-8600 x1510 978-772-7444
School Nurse Leader Rene Paine rpaine@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Special Education Director Tara Bozek tbozek@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
State Seal of Biliteracy Coordinator Charles Caliri ccaliri@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 --
Title I Director Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Title II Director Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Title III Director Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Title IV Director Marybeth Hamel mbhamel@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1509 978-772-1863
Transportation Director Adam Renda arenda@asrsd.org 978-772-8600 x1507 --