Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Veritas Preparatory Charter School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jonathan Swan jswan@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Accountability Lead Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Accountability Lead Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Accountability Lead Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Accountability Lead Jonathan Swan jswan@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Accountability Lead Emily Baecher ebaecher@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Accountability Lead Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator William Davis wdavis@vpcs.org 413-297-6620 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Dale Janes djanes37@gmail.com 413-531-8933 --
COVID Lead Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Career and Technical Education Director Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Co Head-of-Organization Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Co Head-of-Organization Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Communications Director Shannon Langone slangone@vpcs.org 413-455-9426 --
Curriculum Director Emily Baecher ebaecher@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Curriculum Director Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Betty Alban balban@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Displaced Students Coordinator Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
District Data Coordinator Jessica Forte jforte@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
District Directory Administrators Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
District Directory Administrators Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
District Directory Administrators Shannon Langone slangone@vpcs.org 413-455-9426 --
District Directory Administrators Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
District Directory Administrators Ryan Knight ryangknight@gmail.com 413-335-3877 --
District Directory Administrators Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
EPIMS Contact Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
EPIMS Contact Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Educational Technology Director Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Shannon Langone slangone@vpcs.org 413-455-9426 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Shannon Langone slangone@vpcs.org 413-455-9426 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kara Sikorski ksikorski@vpcs.org 413-265-1266 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kara Sikorski ksikorski@vpcs.org 413-265-1266 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Emily Baecher ebaecher@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
Foster Care Contact Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Foster Care Contact Betty Alban balban@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Betty Alban balban@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Grants Coordinator Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Guidance Director Betty Alban balban@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Homeless Liaison Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Human Resources Director Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Shannon Langone slangone@vpcs.org 413-455-9426 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Library/Media Services Director Emily Baecher ebaecher@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kara Sikorski ksikorski@vpcs.org 413-265-1266 --
Nutrition Director Kara Sikorski ksikorski@vpcs.org 413-265-1266 --
Professional Development Director Ashley Martin amartin@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
RTTT Contact Emily Baecher ebaecher@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
RTTT Contact Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
RTTT Lead Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
Reading First Director Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
SIMS Contact Juliana Castrillon jcastrillon@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
SIMS Contact Kara Sikorski ksikorski@vpcs.org 413-265-1266 --
SIMS Contact Edward Bartlett ebartlett@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
SIMS Contact Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
SIMS Contact Rachel Romano rromano@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 --
SSDR Contact William Davis wdavis@vpcs.org 413-297-6620 --
SSDR Contact Amy Clark aclark@vpcs.org 413-271-4186 --
School Business Official Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
School Nurse Leader Kimberly Ravizza kravizza@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Secondary Transition Contact Betty Alban balban@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Special Education Director Jonathan Swan jswan@vpcs.org 413-539-0055 413-306-5076
Title I Director Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Title II Director Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Title III Director Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --
Title IV Director Lynne Mills lmills@vpcs.org 413-271-4911 --