Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pioneer Charter School of Science (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Fatih Kilic fkilic@pioneercss.org 617-294-4824 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Burak Boz bboz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 x2302 --
Accountability Lead Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Fatih Kilic fkilic@pioneercss.org 617-294-4824 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Galip Bak gbak@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
COVID Lead Sanela Jonuz sjonuz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
Career and Technical Education Director Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Curriculum Director Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
District Data Coordinator Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
District Directory Administrators Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
EPIMS Contact Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
EPIMS Contact Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
EPIMS Contact Paula Marie Santillo psantillo@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Akin Ozturk aozturk@pioneercss.org 617-294-4824 --
Educational Technology Director Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
English Learner Program Director Mehmet Sayar msayar@pioneercss.org 617-294-4824 --
Foster Care Contact Sanela Jonuz sjonuz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
Grants Coordinator Aziz Aghayev aziz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
Guidance Director Amelia Birenbaum abirenbaum@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
Homeless Liaison Sanela Jonuz sjonuz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
Human Resources Director Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Fatih Kilic fkilic@pioneercss.org 617-294-4824 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Taylor Nicole Warren twarren@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Fatih Kilic fkilic@pioneercss.org 617-294-4824 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Nutrition Director Ahliddin Mamadjanov ahliddin@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
Professional Development Director Sanela Jonuz sjonuz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
SIMS Contact Paula Marie Santillo psantillo@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 --
SIMS Contact Barish Icin icin@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
SIMS Contact Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
SSDR Contact Shayne Turkolu shayne@pioneercss.org 617-294-4737 --
SSDR Contact Sanela Jonuz sjonuz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
School Business Official Aziz Aghayev aziz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
Special Education Director Jed O'Connor joconnor@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278
Title I Director Aziz Aghayev aziz@pioneercss.org 617-389-7277 617-389-7278