Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Martin Luther King Jr. Charter School of Excellence (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Diana Yousfi dyousfi@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Accountability Lead Abigail Hertz ahertz@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Accountability Lead John Breish jbreish@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Accountability Lead Gabrielle Agron gagron@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Accountability Lead Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Accountability Lead Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
Accountability Lead Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
Board of Trustees Chairperson Beth DeSousa bdesousa109@gmail.com 413-566-3216 --
COVID Lead Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Co Head-of-Organization Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
Co Head-of-Organization Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Communications Director Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
Curriculum Director Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Lori Ford lford@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
District Data Coordinator Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
District Directory Administrators Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
EPIMS Contact Rosa Anna Davila rdavila@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
EPIMS Contact Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Gabrielle Agron gagron@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Educational Technology Director Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
Educator Evaluation Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Diana Yousfi dyousfi@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Diana Yousfi dyousfi@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact John Breish jbreish@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Gabrielle Agron gagron@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Abigail Hertz ahertz@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
English Learner Program Director Diana Yousfi dyousfi@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Foster Care Contact Lori Ford lford@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Grants Coordinator Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Guidance Director Lori Ford lford@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Homeless Liaison Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Human Resources Director Rosa Anna Davila rdavila@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christina Williams twilliams@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Library/Media Services Director Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alena Mudry amudry@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 413-214-7838
MCAS Test Coordinator Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Nutrition Director Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Preschool Coordinator Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Professional Development Director Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
RTTT Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
RTTT Lead Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
SIMS Contact Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
SSDR Contact Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
SSDR Contact Abigail Hertz ahertz@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
SSDR Contact Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
School Business Official Patty Rios prios@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Special Education Director Abigail Hertz ahertz@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Title I Director Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Title II Director Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --
Title IV Director Kendra Salvador ksalvador@mlkcs.org 413-214-7806 --