Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pioneer Valley Performing Arts Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Brent Nielsen bnielsen@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 413-552-1594
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jaqueline Haley jhaley@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
Accountability Lead Brent Nielsen bnielsen@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 413-552-1594
Board of Trustees Chairperson David Potter dpotter@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x515 --
COVID Lead Brent Nielsen bnielsen@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 413-552-1594
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Sandra Courtney scourtney@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x134 --
Communications Director Sandra Courtney scourtney@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x134 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Loris Bjorkman lbjorkman@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x300 --
District Data Coordinator Lisa Clark lclark@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
District Directory Administrators Brent Nielsen bnielsen@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 413-552-1594
District Directory Administrators Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
EPIMS Contact Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Clark lclark@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
Educational Technology Director Thomas Vreeland tvreeland@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x306 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Alyson Miller amiller@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Thomas Vreeland tvreeland@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x306 --
English Learner Program Director Loris Bjorkman lbjorkman@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x300 --
Foster Care Contact Loris Bjorkman lbjorkman@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x300 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Alyson Miller amiller@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
Grants Coordinator Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
Guidance Director Katherine Allen kallen@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x243 --
Homeless Liaison Loris Bjorkman lbjorkman@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x300 --
Human Resources Director Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
On the Desktop Designee Brent Nielsen bnielsen@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 413-552-1594
Professional Development Director Alyson Miller amiller@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
RTTT Contact Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
SIMS Contact Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
SIMS Contact Lisa Clark lclark@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
SSDR Contact Lisa Clark lclark@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
SSDR Contact Thomas Vreeland tvreeland@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x306 --
School Business Official Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --
Secondary Transition Contact Loris Bjorkman lbjorkman@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x300 --
Special Education Director Loris Bjorkman lbjorkman@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 x300 --
Title I Director Alyson Miller amiller@pvpa.org 413-552-1580 --
Transportation Director Marleen Ann Conner mconner@pvpa.org 413-552-1591 --