Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Marblehead Community Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Peter Cohen pcohen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Stoddard jstoddard@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Accountability Lead Peter Cohen pcohen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Ellen Lodgen elodgen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Arthur Sullivan asullivan@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
COVID Lead Peter Cohen pcohen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Curriculum Director John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Displaced Students Coordinator John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
District Data Coordinator John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
District Directory Administrators John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
EPIMS Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Educational Technology Director John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Educator Evaluation Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Peter Cohen pcohen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Edwin Analytics Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
English Learner Program Director Andrea Barlow abarlow@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Foster Care Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Grants Coordinator Jeff Barry jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 781-631-0500
Guidance Director Judith Nunez jnunez@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Homeless Liaison John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Human Resources Director Jeff Barry jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 781-631-0500
Induction and Mentoring Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Library/Media Services Director Meghan Hale mhale@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
Nutrition Director Danette Russo drusso@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Professional Development Director John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
SIMS Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
SSDR Contact John Matthew Cronin mcronin@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 x21 --
School Business Official Jeff Barry jbarry@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 781-631-0500
Special Education Director Andrea Barlow abarlow@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Title I Director Peter Cohen pcohen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --
Transportation Director Peter Cohen pcohen@marbleheadcharter.com 781-631-0777 --