Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Foxborough Regional Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amanda Goddard agoddard@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7217 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Accountability Lead Matt Harrington mharrington@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7310 --
Accountability Lead Michael Cournoyer mcournoyer@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7187 --
Accountability Lead Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
Accountability Lead Karen Calvert kcalvert@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7371 --
Accountability Lead Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Accountability Lead Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Accountability Lead Krisan Pope kpope@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7375 --
Accountability Lead Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
Accountability Lead Anna Maria Azarloza aazarloza@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7255 --
Accountability Lead Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Josette Perkins jperkins@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7275 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Board of Trustees Chairperson Kathleen Crawford kcrawford@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 --
COVID Lead Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Career and Technical Education Director David Gregory Elsner delsner@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 x272 --
Communications Director Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
Curriculum Director Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Displaced Students Coordinator Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
District Data Coordinator Mary Quinlan mquinlan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7341 --
District Directory Administrators Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
EPIMS Contact Krisan Pope kpope@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7375 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Matt Harrington mharrington@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7310 --
Educational Technology Director Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Educator Evaluation Contact Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Edwin Analytics Contact Matt Harrington mharrington@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7310 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
English Learner Program Director Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Foster Care Contact Catherine Alix calix@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7360 508-543-5314
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Grants Coordinator Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
Guidance Director David Gregory Elsner delsner@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 x272 --
Homeless Liaison Catherine Alix calix@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7360 508-543-5314
Human Resources Director Krisan Pope kpope@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7375 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Library/Media Services Director Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matt Harrington mharrington@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7310 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Quinlan mquinlan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7341 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
MCAS Test Coordinator Edward Lucy elucy@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7350 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Cournoyer mcournoyer@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7187 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anna Maria Azarloza aazarloza@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7255 --
METCO Director Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Nutrition Director Patricia Greene pgreene@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7346 508-543-7982
Preschool Coordinator Matt Harrington mharrington@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7310 --
Professional Development Director Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
RTTT Contact Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
RTTT Contact Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
RTTT Lead Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
Reading First Director Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
SIMS Contact Jean Lewis jlewis@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7391 --
SIMS Contact Mary Quinlan mquinlan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7341 --
SIMS Contact Peggy Lyons plyons@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7392 --
SIMS Contact Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
SIMS Contact Lissette Ilaria lilaria@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7244 --
SSDR Contact Mark Fish Logan mlogan@foxboroughrcs.org 508-543-2508 508-543-7982
SSDR Contact Anna Maria Azarloza aazarloza@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7255 --
SSDR Contact Christiana Benson cbenson@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7340 --
School Business Official Karen Calvert kcalvert@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7371 --
Secondary Transition Contact Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Special Education Director Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Title I Director Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
Title II Director Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
Title II Director Lori Obenchain lobenchain@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7330 --
Title III Director Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295
Title IV Director Heidi Berkowitz hberkowitz@foxboroughrcs.org 508-698-7390 508-698-7295