Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Neighborhood House Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amy Felicia Vernon avernon@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3291 617-825-1829
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Steve Partensky spartensky@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Luisa Perez Lacera lperezlacera@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Accountability Lead Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829
Accountability Lead Amy Felicia Vernon avernon@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3291 617-825-1829
Accountability Lead Luisa Perez Lacera lperezlacera@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Cara Mccarthy cmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3230 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Christy Strawbridge custrawbridge@gmail.com 617-825-0703 --
COVID Lead Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829
Career and Technical Education Director Tamy-Fée Meneide t-fmeneide@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3438 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Michelle Williams mwilliams@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3215 --
Curriculum Director Catherine Stahl cstahl@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Tanisha Cooper tcooper@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
District Data Coordinator Michelle Williams mwilliams@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3215 --
District Directory Administrators Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829
District Directory Administrators Lisa Desfosses ldesfosses@thenhcs.org 203-871-1765 --
District Directory Administrators Portia Dixon pdixon@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3210 --
District Directory Administrators Michelle Williams mwilliams@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3215 --
District Directory Administrators Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
EPIMS Contact Michelle Williams mwilliams@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3215 --
EPIMS Contact Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Desfosses ldesfosses@thenhcs.org 203-871-1765 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Cara Mccarthy cmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3230 --
Educational Technology Director Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Mary McCarthy mmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Mary McCarthy mmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Amy Felicia Vernon avernon@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3291 617-825-1829
Edwin Analytics Contact Luisa Perez Lacera lperezlacera@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Catherine Stahl cstahl@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Family Engagement Directors Tanisha Cooper tcooper@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Foster Care Contact Tanisha Cooper tcooper@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Grants Coordinator Lisa Desfosses ldesfosses@thenhcs.org 203-871-1765 --
Guidance Director Tamy-Fée Meneide t-fmeneide@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3438 --
Homeless Liaison Tanisha Cooper tcooper@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Human Resources Director Mary McCarthy mmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary McCarthy mmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Luisa Perez Lacera lperezlacera@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Catherine Stahl cstahl@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
MCAS Test Coordinator John DeChristopher jdechristopher@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3538 --
Nutrition Director Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
On the Desktop Designee Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
Preschool Coordinator Cara Mccarthy cmccarthy@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3230 --
Professional Development Director Catherine Stahl cstahl@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
RTTT Lead Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829
SIMS Contact Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
SIMS Contact Michelle Williams mwilliams@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3215 --
SSDR Contact Michelle Williams mwilliams@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3215 --
SSDR Contact Rick Grant rgrant@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 --
School Business Official Lisa Desfosses ldesfosses@thenhcs.org 203-871-1765 --
Secondary Transition Contact John DeChristopher jdechristopher@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3538 --
Transportation Director Kate N Scott kscott@thenhcs.org 617-825-0703 x3222 617-825-1829