Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sabis International Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rosara M. Pellicier rpellicier@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x157 413-783-2545
Accountability Lead Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Atu White atuwhite@gmail.com 865-803-8288 --
COVID Lead Kathleen Dupuis kdupuis@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x107 413-783-2600
Co Head-of-Organization Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
Curriculum Director Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
District Data Coordinator Carol L Meacham cmeacham@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x109 --
District Directory Administrators Jose Bayron jbayron@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x158 --
District Directory Administrators Shirley Vazquez svazquez@sics-mail.net 413-783--343 x4124 413-783--254
District Directory Administrators Denise Tobin dtobin@sabis.net 413-783-2600 x123 413-783-2555
District Directory Administrators Steve Bissonnette sbissonnette@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x140 413-783-2545
District Directory Administrators Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
EPIMS Contact Carol L Meacham cmeacham@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x109 --
EPIMS Contact Jose Bayron jbayron@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x158 --
EPIMS Contact JoAnn W Laflamme jlaflamme@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x107 413-783-2545
Educational Technology Director Jose Bayron jbayron@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x158 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Shirley Vazquez svazquez@sics-mail.net 413-783--343 x4124 413-783--254
English Learner Program Director Rosara M. Pellicier rpellicier@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x157 413-783-2545
Foster Care Contact Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Brendan Dwyer bdwyer@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x110 413-783-2555
Grants Coordinator Anthony Jianaces ajianaces@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x137 --
Guidance Director Brendan Dwyer bdwyer@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x110 413-783-2555
Homeless Liaison Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
Human Resources Director JoAnn W Laflamme jlaflamme@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x107 413-783-2545
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ryan Gaebel rgaebel@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x165 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Kathleen Dupuis kdupuis@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x107 413-783-2600
Library/Media Services Director Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sharon Campsi scampsi@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x166 --
Nutrition Director Derek Conway dconway@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x141 --
Professional Development Director Shirley Vazquez svazquez@sics-mail.net 413-783--343 x4124 413-783--254
RTTT Contact Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
RTTT Contact Jose Bayron jbayron@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x158 --
Reading First Director Rosara M. Pellicier rpellicier@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x157 413-783-2545
SIMS Contact Jose Bayron jbayron@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x158 --
SIMS Contact Carol L Meacham cmeacham@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x109 --
SIMS Contact Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
SSDR Contact Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-783-3400 x126 --
School Business Official Steve Bissonnette sbissonnette@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x140 413-783-2545
School Nurse Leader Kathleen Dupuis kdupuis@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x107 413-783-2600
Secondary Transition Contact Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
Special Education Director Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
Title I Director Brendan Dwyer bdwyer@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x110 413-783-2555
Title II Director Brendan Dwyer bdwyer@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x110 413-783-2555
Title III Director Brendan Dwyer bdwyer@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x110 413-783-2555
Title IV Director Brendan Dwyer bdwyer@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x110 413-783-2555