Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Community Day Charter Public School - Prospect (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Patricia B Teichman pteichman@cdcpswebster.org 978-686-7196 --
Accountability Lead Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
Accountability Lead Bruce Bean bbean@cdcps.org 978-682-1836 978-681-5838
Accountability Lead Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson William Webber w.webber@verizon.net 508-424-5360 --
COVID Lead Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Career and Technical Education Director Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Communications Director Elizabeth Sabino esabino@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-682-6628 --
Curriculum Director Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
District Data Coordinator Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
District Directory Administrators Bruce Bean bbean@cdcps.org 978-682-1836 978-681-5838
District Directory Administrators Mathew D Einson meinson@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2524 978-682-1013
EPIMS Contact Bruce Bean bbean@cdcps.org 978-682-1836 978-681-5838
EPIMS Contact Soraya Victoria svictoria@cdcps.org 978-722-2515 978-681-5838
Early Childhood Coordinator Patricia B Teichman pteichman@cdcpswebster.org 978-686-7196 --
Educational Technology Director Mathew D Einson meinson@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2524 978-682-1013
Educator Preparation Program Contact Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
English Learner Program Director Patricia B Teichman pteichman@cdcpswebster.org 978-686-7196 --
Foster Care Contact Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
Grants Coordinator Maria McCarthy MMcCarthy@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2549 --
Guidance Director Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Homeless Liaison Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
Human Resources Director Soraya Victoria svictoria@cdcps.org 978-722-2515 978-681-5838
Induction and Mentoring Contact Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
Library/Media Services Director Mathew D Einson meinson@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2524 978-682-1013
MCAS Test Coordinator Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
Nutrition Director Mark Padulsky mpadulsky@cdcps.org 978-681-9910 --
Preschool Coordinator Patricia B Teichman pteichman@cdcpswebster.org 978-686-7196 --
Professional Development Director Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
RTTT Contact Bruce Bean bbean@cdcps.org 978-682-1836 978-681-5838
RTTT Contact Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
RTTT Contact Amy Council acouncil@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-682-6628 978-682-1013
RTTT Contact Stacey Pimentel spimentel@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2503 --
RTTT Lead Catherine Graham kgraham@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2506 --
Reading First Director Mary Chance mchance@cdcps.org 978-681-5590 --
SIMS Contact Bruce Bean bbean@cdcps.org 978-682-1836 978-681-5838
SIMS Contact Emerson De Maria edemaria@cdcps.org 978-722-2538 --
SSDR Contact Emerson De Maria edemaria@cdcps.org 978-722-2538 --
School Business Official Brent Merten bmerten@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2599 --
Special Education Director Rebecca Morse rmorse@cdcps.org 978-682-5610 --
Title I Director Maria McCarthy MMcCarthy@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2549 --
Title II Director Maria McCarthy MMcCarthy@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2549 --
Title III Director Maria McCarthy MMcCarthy@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2549 --
Title IV Director Maria McCarthy MMcCarthy@thecommunitygroupinc.org 978-722-2549 --