Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Conservatory Lab Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Accountability Lead John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Gregory Groover ggroover@csame.org 617-254-8904 --
COVID Lead John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
Career and Technical Education Director Nefta Russell nrussell@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
Co Head-of-Organization John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
Co Head-of-Organization Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
District Data Coordinator Nefta Russell nrussell@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
District Directory Administrators John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
District Directory Administrators Nefta Russell nrussell@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
District Directory Administrators Jahvon Ryan jryan@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 --
EPIMS Contact John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
EPIMS Contact Nefta Russell nrussell@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
Early Childhood Coordinator Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Educational Technology Director Jahvon Ryan jryan@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Danyel Cousins dcousins@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x144 --
English Learner Program Director Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Foster Care Contact John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
Guidance Director Danyel Cousins dcousins@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x144 --
Homeless Liaison Nefta Russell nrussell@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
Human Resources Director John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
METCO Director Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Nutrition Director Wellete Ramsey wramsey@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
Preschool Coordinator Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Professional Development Director Hilary Shea hshea@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 --
RTTT Contact Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
RTTT Lead Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
Reading First Director Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --
SIMS Contact John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
SIMS Contact Nefta Russell nrussell@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 617-254-8908
School Business Official John Chistolini jchistolini@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x204 --
Special Education Director Kristine Bonsack kbonsack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 --
Title I Director Nicole Mack nmack@conservatorylab.org 617-254-8904 x125 --