Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Codman Academy Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rebecca NMN Mason bmason@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0709 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
Accountability Lead Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Kadineyse Paz kpaz@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Bill Walczak billwalczak@gmail.com 617-851-9630 --
COVID Lead Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Career and Technical Education Director Dieu Ho dho@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Communications Director Rachel Langer rlanger@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x150 617-287--906
Curriculum Director Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Curriculum Director Sydney Chaffee schaffee@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Curriculum Director Patrick White pwhite@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Curriculum Director Julie Sizer jsizer@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Curriculum Director Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
Displaced Students Coordinator Raika Nasirullah rnasirullah@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x117 --
District Data Coordinator Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
District Directory Administrators Shalaun Brown snbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x101 --
District Directory Administrators Daniel Geller Saltzman dsaltzman@codmanacademy.org 617-437-0146 617-287-9064
District Directory Administrators Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
District Directory Administrators Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
EPIMS Contact Shalaun Brown snbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x101 --
EPIMS Contact Dawn Leaness pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x102 --
EPIMS Contact Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
Educational Technology Director Daniel Geller Saltzman dsaltzman@codmanacademy.org 617-437-0146 617-287-9064
Educator Evaluation Contact Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Educator Preparation Program Contact Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Edwin Analytics Contact Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
English Learner Program Director Rebecca NMN Mason bmason@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0709 --
Foster Care Contact Raika Nasirullah rnasirullah@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x117 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Patrick White pwhite@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Grants Coordinator Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Guidance Director Dieu Ho dho@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Homeless Liaison Raika Nasirullah rnasirullah@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x117 --
Human Resources Director Christie Mcqueen cmcqueen@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x109 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christina Qualls cqualls@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
Leading the Nation Coordinator Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Library/Media Services Director Katherine Funderburk kfunderburk@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
MCAS Test Coordinator Julie Sizer jsizer@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Nutrition Director Anthony Travers atravers@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x175 --
On the Desktop Designee Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Preschool Coordinator Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
Professional Development Director Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
RTTT Contact Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
RTTT Lead Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Reading First Director Stephanie Fitopoulos sfitopoulos@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
SIMS Contact Shalaun Brown snbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x101 --
SIMS Contact Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
SSDR Contact Pamela Casna pcasna@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x131 617-287-9064
School Business Official Elizabeth Stasiowski estasiowski@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x105 617-287-9064
Secondary Transition Contact Thabiti Akil Brown tbrown@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x118 617-287-9064
Special Education Director Lauren Robinson lrobinson@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 x179 --
Title I Director Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Title II Director Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Title III Director Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --
Title IV Director Rebecca NMN Gosla rgosla@codmanacademy.org 617-287-0700 --