Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Boston Day and Evening Academy Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Alison Hramiec ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32141 617-635-6380
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rawchayl A Sahadeo rsahadeo@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32145 617-635-6380
Accountability Lead Alison Hramiec ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32141 617-635-6380
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Adrianne Level alevel@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 617-635-8130
Board of Trustees Chairperson Cristin L Rothfuss crisrothfuss5@gmail.com 617-894-8920 --
COVID Lead Alison Hramiec ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32141 617-635-6380
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Alison Hramiec ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32141 617-635-6380
Curriculum Director Rawchayl A Sahadeo rsahadeo@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32145 617-635-6380
Displaced Students Coordinator Leslie Hill-Singleton lhill@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x104 617-635-6380
District Data Coordinator Camella Scott cscott2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 617-635-6380
District Directory Administrators Leslie Hill-Singleton lhill@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x104 617-635-6380
District Directory Administrators Alison Hramiec ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32141 617-635-6380
EPIMS Contact Leslie Hill-Singleton lhill@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x104 617-635-6380
Edwin Analytics Contact Leslie Hill-Singleton lhill@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x104 617-635-6380
English Learner Program Director Rawchayl A Sahadeo rsahadeo@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32145 617-635-6380
Homeless Liaison Sasia Juvonne Doman sdoman@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32154 617-635-6380
Human Resources Director Irma Camacho icamacho@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 617-635-6380
MCAS Test Coordinator Camella Scott cscott2@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 617-635-6380
SIMS Contact Leslie Hill-Singleton lhill@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x104 617-635-6380
School Business Official Elizabeth Stasiowski estasiowski@insourceservices.com 617-635-6789 --
Secondary Transition Contact Elisabeth P. Ewick eewick@bostonpublicschools.org 617-719-2771 617-635-6380
Special Education Director Elisabeth P. Ewick eewick@bostonpublicschools.org 617-719-2771 617-635-6380
Transportation Director Alison Hramiec ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org 617-635-6789 x32141 617-635-6380