Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Excel Academy Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Owen Stearns ostearns@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Antonina Parris aparris@excelacademy.org 617-561-1371 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah Kantrowitz skantrowitz@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rachel Blair rspencer@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
Accountability Lead Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Accountability Lead Owen Stearns ostearns@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Accountability Lead Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Accountability Lead Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Accountability Lead Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Ben Howe ben@agcpartners.com 617-261-4101 --
COVID Lead Owen Stearns ostearns@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Career and Technical Education Director Laura Goldworm lgoldworm@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Martha Gutierrez mgutierrez@excelacademy.org 310-386-2639 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Owen Stearns ostearns@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Charter School Admissions and Enrollment Coordinator Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Co Head-of-Organization Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Co Head-of-Organization Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Co Head-of-Organization Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Co Head-of-Organization Nina Samuelson ncronan@excelacademy.org 617-561-1371 --
Co Head-of-Organization Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Co Head-of-Organization Nina Keough nkeough@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Co Head-of-Organization Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
Co Head-of-Organization Meekerley Sanon msanon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Co Head-of-Organization Katie Pereira kpereira@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
Co Head-of-Organization Sarah Stuntz sstuntz@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
Co Head-of-Organization Kate Dormeus kdormeus@excelacademy.org 617-561-1371 --
Communications Director Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Curriculum Director Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
District Data Coordinator Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
District Directory Administrators Martha Gutierrez mgutierrez@excelacademy.org 310-386-2639 --
District Directory Administrators Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
District Directory Administrators Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
District Directory Administrators Estevan Puerta epuerta@excelacademy.org 857-256-2459 --
EPIMS Contact Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
EPIMS Contact Estevan Puerta epuerta@excelacademy.org 857-256-2459 --
EPIMS Contact Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
EPIMS Contact Martha Gutierrez mgutierrez@excelacademy.org 310-386-2639 --
Educational Technology Director Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Educator Evaluation Contact Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Educator Evaluation Contact Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Fernando Reyes freyes@excelacademy.org 832-291-8718 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Luisa Cruz lcruz@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Nina Keough nkeough@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
English Learner Program Director Sarah Kantrowitz skantrowitz@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
Foster Care Contact Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Foster Care Contact Sarah Kantrowitz skantrowitz@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Yinnette Sano ysano@excelacademy.org 857-719-3029 --
Grants Coordinator Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Guidance Director Laura Goldworm lgoldworm@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
Homeless Liaison Estevan Puerta epuerta@excelacademy.org 857-256-2459 --
Human Resources Director Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Library/Media Services Director Rebecca Gruber rgruber@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jamie Mccarthy jmccarthy@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sarah Stuntz sstuntz@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Aaron Stelson astelson@excelacademy.org 617-275-3782 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Samantha Butera sbutera@excelacademy.org 617-999-6047 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Luisa Cruz lcruz@excelacademy.org 617-326-3574 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephanie Gregg sgregg@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Damon Peykar dpeykar@excelcademy.org 617-561-1371 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mariah Baxter mbaxter@excelacademy.org 508-517-5892 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Carrie Wagner cwagner@excelacademy.org 617-835-3397 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stevie Roberts sroberts@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Nutrition Director Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
Professional Development Director Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
RTTT Contact Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
RTTT Lead Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Reading First Director Kathryn Megrian kmegrian@excelacademy.org 574-370-5077 --
SIMS Contact Arthur Kaynor akaynor@excelacademy.org 781-526-6927 --
SIMS Contact Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
SIMS Contact Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
SIMS Contact Martha Gutierrez mgutierrez@excelacademy.org 310-386-2639 --
SIMS Contact Estevan Puerta epuerta@excelacademy.org 857-256-2459 --
SSDR Contact Chi Lakhani clakhani@excelacademy.org 617-733-5404 --
SSDR Contact Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
School Business Official Jocelyn Foulke jfoulke@excelacademy.org 617-819-5542 617-561-1378
Special Education Director Sarah Kantrowitz skantrowitz@excelacademy.org 617-336-9970 --
Title I Director Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Title II Director Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Title III Director Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Title IV Director Andrew Solomon asolomon@excelacademy.org 617-874-4096 --
Transportation Director Owen Stearns ostearns@excelacademy.org 617-874-4080 --