Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Winchendon

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tabitha DeHays tdehays@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Accountability Lead Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
COVID Lead Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Communications Director Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Curriculum Director Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
District Data Coordinator Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
District Directory Administrators William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
District Directory Administrators Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Megan Weeks mweeks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
EPIMS Contact William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
EPIMS Contact Darcie J Morin djmorin@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Paulitzky lpaulitzky@winchendonk12.org 979-616-1450 --
EPIMS Contact Liz Latoria llatoria@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
EPIMS Contact Marcia Meyer-Krul mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 978-297-0509
EPIMS Contact Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Educational Technology Director William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
Educator Evaluation Contact Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
English Learner Program Director Tabitha DeHays tdehays@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
Foster Care Contact Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Grants Coordinator Amanda Babinski ababinski@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Guidance Director Rachael Driscoll Weinhold rweinhold@winchendonk12.org 978-297-4285 --
Homeless Liaison Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Human Resources Director Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Leigh Vezina jvezina@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Anne Diaz adiaz@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rachael Driscoll Weinhold rweinhold@winchendonk12.org 978-297-4285 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Megan Weeks mweeks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Nutrition Director Roman Ruzbasan rruzbasan@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
On the Desktop Designee Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Preschool Coordinator Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Professional Development Director Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
RTTT Lead Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SIMS Contact William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
SIMS Contact Lisa Paulitzky lpaulitzky@winchendonk12.org 979-616-1450 --
SIMS Contact Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SIMS Contact Liz Latoria llatoria@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SIMS Contact Marcia Meyer-Krul mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 978-297-0509
SSDR Contact Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SSDR Contact Liz Latoria llatoria@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SSDR Contact Marcia Meyer-Krul mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 978-297-0509
School Business Official Amanda Babinski ababinski@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
School Nurse Leader Simona Marie Sergi mmaclure@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
Secondary Transition Contact Megan Weeks mweeks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Special Education Director Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title I Director Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title II Director Nicole Heroux nheroux@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title II Director Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title III Director Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title IV Director Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Transportation Director Thaddeus King TKing@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --