Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Westwood

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Emily J Parks eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-320-7500 x3311 -461-8561
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Accountability Lead Kristen E Gould-Evans kevans@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x7120 --
Accountability Lead Debra L Gallagher dgallagher@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x8336 --
Accountability Lead Emily J Parks eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-320-7500 x3311 -461-8561
Accountability Lead Donna J Tobin dtobin@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x6262 --
Accountability Lead Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
Accountability Lead Sarah Cronin scronin@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x7521 --
Accountability Lead Joshua Baumer jbaumer@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x8200 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Assistant Superintendent Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
COVID Lead Emily J Parks eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-320-7500 x3311 -461-8561
Career and Technical Education Director Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Communications Director John Cianciarulo jcianciarulo@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1347 --
Curriculum Director Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
District Data Coordinator Jim OConnell joconnell@townhall.westwood.ma.us 781-320-1084 --
District Directory Administrators Donna McClellan dmcclell@townhall.westwood.ma.us 781-320-1021 --
District Directory Administrators Jim OConnell joconnell@townhall.westwood.ma.us 781-320-1084 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
EPIMS Contact Jim OConnell joconnell@townhall.westwood.ma.us 781-320-1084 --
Educational Technology Director Steve Ouellette souellette@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Emily J Parks eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-320-7500 x3311 -461-8561
Educator Preparation Program Contact Emily J Parks eparks@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-320-7500 x3311 -461-8561
Edwin Analytics Contact Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
English Learner Program Director Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Foster Care Contact Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Grants Coordinator Lincoln Lynch llynch@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 --
Guidance Director Lynne A Medsker lmedsker@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x3138 781-461-8561
Homeless Liaison Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Human Resources Director Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jonas Sherr jsherr@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1510 --
Library/Media Services Director Barbara Silverstein bsilverstein@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Varsha Bhide vbhide@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-320-7500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christina Ann Durant cdurant@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Leeann Plouffe lplouffe@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1346 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
METCO Director Lateefah Franck lfranck@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x3368 --
Nutrition Director Vinicio Cordon vcordon@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x4350 --
Preschool Coordinator Lisa A Freedman lfreedman@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1510 --
Professional Development Director Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --
Reading First Director Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jonas Sherr jsherr@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1510 --
SIMS Contact Jim OConnell joconnell@townhall.westwood.ma.us 781-320-1084 --
SSDR Contact Carol Ann Morrison Deutsch cmorrison@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1347 --
SSDR Contact John Cianciarulo jcianciarulo@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1347 --
School Business Official Lincoln Lynch llynch@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 --
School Nurse Leader Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Secondary Transition Contact Robin E Fabiano rfabiano@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x5110 --
Special Education Director Abigail C Hanscom ahanscom@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x1345 --
Title I Director Allison F Borchers aborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us 781-326-7500 x2663 --