Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Westport Junior/Senior High School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Kerri McKinnon kmckinnon@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michelle Scott mscott@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 508-636-1145
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ann Pimentel-Hathaway apimentel-hathaway@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 508-636-1145
Assistant Principal Laura Charette lcharette@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
Assistant Principal Kevin Aguiar kaguiar@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
COVID Lead Thomas Aubin taubin@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
Guidance Counselor Jacqueline R Corey jcorey@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 x4210 508-636-1053
Guidance Counselor Mary-Jo Nmn Medeiros mmedeiros@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 508-636-1053
Guidance Counselor Victoria Gong vgong@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 508-636-1053
Guidance Counselor Leslie Ruel lruel@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 508-636-1053
Guidance Counselor Marie T. Fallows mfallows@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 508-636-1053
MCAS Test Coordinator Thomas Aubin taubin@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen Archambault karchambault@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1040 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jacqueline R Corey jcorey@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 x4210 508-636-1053
Nutrition Coordinator Michelle Rapoza mrapoza@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x4020 508-636-1449