Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Weston High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Paul Peri perip@weston.org 781-786-5802 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tamar Jeniski jeniskit@weston.org 781-786-5750 --
Assistant Principal Colleen Flynn flynnk@weston.org 786-781-5810 --
COVID Lead Paul Peri perip@weston.org 781-786-5802 --
Guidance Counselor Maryann Shea sheam@mail.weston.org 781-786-5824 781-786-5829
Guidance Counselor Marla Schay schaym@weston.org 781-786-5823 781-786-5829
MCAS Test Coordinator Samuel Kwong kwongs@weston.org 781-786-5252 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Colleen Flynn flynnk@weston.org 786-781-5810 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Erin Patterson pattersone@weston.org 781-786-5856 --