Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Tisbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-3190 x19 508-693-3190
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Leah L Palmer leahpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Assistant Superintendent Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-3190 x19 508-693-3190
Curriculum Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-3190 x19 508-693-3190
District Directory Administrators Sue Leonard sue_leonard@mvyps.org 508-696-6561 508-696-7437
District Directory Administrators John Custer jcuster@mvyps.org 508-696-6504 --
EPIMS Contact Esther Teves eteves@mvyps.org 508-696-6500 508-696-7437
Early Childhood Coordinator Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
Educational Technology Director Sue Leonard sue_leonard@mvyps.org 508-696-6561 508-696-7437
Edwin Analytics Contact Melissa Ogden mogden@mvyps.org 508-696-6546 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Melissa Ogden mogden@mvyps.org 508-696-6546 --
English Learner Program Director Leah L Palmer leahpalmer@mvyps.org 508-693-2007 x28 508-693-3190
Foster Care Contact Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
Homeless Liaison Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
MCAS Test Coordinator John Custer jcuster@mvyps.org 508-696-6504 --
Nutrition Director Melinda Maveety mmaveety@mvyps.org 508-696-6512 --
Professional Development Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-3190 x19 508-693-3190
RTTT Contact Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-3190 x19 508-693-3190
SIMS Contact Esther Teves eteves@mvyps.org 508-696-6500 508-696-7437
SSDR Contact Melissa Ogden mogden@mvyps.org 508-696-6546 --
School Business Official Rachel Hickey Rachel_Hickey@mvyps.org 508-696-6500 --
School Nurse Leader Catherine Coogan ccoogan@mvyps.org 508-696-6522 --
Special Education Director Hope Macleod hmacleod@mvyps.org 508-693-1033 x136 508-693-3190
Title I Director Richard Michael Smith rsmith@mvyps.org 508-693-3190 x19 508-693-3190