Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Swansea

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John J Robidoux jrobidoux@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7837 x217 -672-1040
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Laurie Anderson landerson@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7899 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Assistant Superintendent Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
COVID Lead John J Robidoux jrobidoux@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7837 x217 -672-1040
Curriculum Director Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
District Data Coordinator Lynn A Nunes lnunes@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1198 --
District Directory Administrators Randi Arruda rarruda@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1197 508-678-5498
EPIMS Contact Lynn A Nunes lnunes@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1198 --
EPIMS Contact Randi Arruda rarruda@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1197 508-678-5498
Early Childhood Coordinator Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
Educational Technology Director Randi Arruda rarruda@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1197 508-678-5498
Educator Evaluation Contact Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Educator Evaluation Contact John J Robidoux jrobidoux@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7837 x217 -672-1040
Edwin Analytics Contact Lynn A Nunes lnunes@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1198 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Lynn A Nunes lnunes@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1198 --
English Learner Program Director Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Foster Care Contact Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
Grants Coordinator Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Guidance Director Karen Fisher kfisher@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7483 --
Homeless Liaison Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
Human Resources Director John J Robidoux jrobidoux@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7837 x217 -672-1040
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert F Silveira rsilveira@swanseaschools.org 508-675-0015 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Sean P. Scanlon sscanlon@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7499 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Wendy Williams wendy.williams@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Nutrition Director Gail Oliveira goliveira@swanseaschools.org 508-646-4401 --
Preschool Coordinator Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
Professional Development Director Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
SIMS Contact Randi Arruda rarruda@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1197 508-678-5498
SIMS Contact Lynn A Nunes lnunes@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1198 --
School Business Official Randi Arruda rarruda@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1197 508-678-5498
School Nurse Leader Leslie A Stolts lstolts@swanseaschools.org 508-679-4049 --
Secondary Transition Contact Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
Special Education Director Julie L Garell jgarell@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1196 --
Title I Director Jessica Hedges jhedges@swanseaschools.org 508-675-1197 --
Title II Director Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --
Title IV Director Elizabeth Anne White ewhite@swanseaschools.org 508-675-7892 --