Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Swampscott Middle

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jason Alexander Calichman jcalichman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 x306 781-593-2126
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Lori Sanborn sanborn@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jason Alexander Calichman jcalichman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 x306 781-593-2126
Assistant Principal Lori Sanborn sanborn@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 --
COVID Lead Jason Alexander Calichman jcalichman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 x306 781-593-2126
Displaced Students Coordinator Dylan Randall drandall@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8820 x318 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Jason Alexander Calichman jcalichman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 x306 781-593-2126
Guidance Counselor Erin Waffle ewaffle@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8820 x308 --
Guidance Counselor Dylan Randall drandall@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8820 x318 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lori Sanborn sanborn@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dylan Randall drandall@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8820 x318 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jason Alexander Calichman jcalichman@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8800 x306 781-593-2126
MCAS Test Coordinator Erin Waffle ewaffle@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8820 x308 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Lytania Ellen Mackey mackey@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8830 x5508 --
School Nurse Maryann Hartmann hartmann@swampscott.k12.ma.us 781-596-8820 x316 781-593-2126