Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sutton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sofia Hernandez hernandezs@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Joseph Boudreau boudreauj@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x3142 --
Accountability Lead Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
COVID Lead Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
District Data Coordinator Lisa Alarie alariel@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1111 --
District Directory Administrators Dianne Guillen GuillenD@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 --
District Directory Administrators Daniel Durgin durgind@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Alarie alariel@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1111 --
EPIMS Contact Daniel Durgin durgind@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
EPIMS Contact Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
Early Childhood Coordinator Andrea Alves-thomas Alves-Thomasa@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1156 --
Educational Technology Director Daniel Durgin durgind@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
English Learner Program Director Sofia Hernandez hernandezs@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 --
Grants Coordinator Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
Homeless Liaison Gerard R Goyette goyettg@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 x1105 508-917-0063
Human Resources Director Nancy Konisky koniskyn@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1110 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ted A McCarthy mccarthye@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 x1103 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Daniel Durgin durgind@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gerard R Goyette goyettg@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 x1105 508-917-0063
Nutrition Director Samantha Dangelo DAngeloS@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
Professional Development Director Theodore F Friend friendt@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1101 508-865-6463
SAR/Title II Coordinator Gerard R Goyette goyettg@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 x1105 508-917-0063
SIMS Contact Daniel Durgin durgind@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
SIMS Contact Lisa Alarie alariel@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1111 --
SIMS Contact Jane Leeper jleeper@harriscomputer.com 508-626-8682 --
SSDR Contact Daniel Durgin durgind@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
SSDR Contact Gerard R Goyette goyettg@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 x1105 508-917-0063
SSDR Contact Daniel Delongchamp delongcd@suttonschools.net 508-581-1640 --
SSDR Contact Lisa Alarie alariel@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1111 --
School Business Official Nancy Konisky koniskyn@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1110 --
School Nurse Leader Michelle Donovan donovanm1@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 --
Special Education Director Andrea Alves-thomas Alves-Thomasa@suttonschools.net 508-581-1600 x1156 --
Title I Director Jessica Merriam merriamj@suttonschools.net 508-581-1610 x1154 --