Massachusetts School and District Profiles

O'Donnell Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Matthew Colantonio m_colantonio@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amy Somers-Quealy a_quealy@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-4000 x7642 --
Assistant Principal Aaron King a_king@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
Assistant Principal Hallie Burak h_burak@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-4000 x1253 --
COVID Lead Matthew Colantonio m_colantonio@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Dianne Jean Dolan d_dolan@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-4000 x1233 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Matthew Colantonio m_colantonio@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
Guidance Counselor Matthew Colantonio m_colantonio@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew Colantonio m_colantonio@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
Nutrition Coordinator Edward Gilbert e_gilbert@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-4000 x6167 --
RTTT Contact Matthew Colantonio m_colantonio@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-7002 --
School Nurse Danielle Gallan d_gallan@stoughtonschools.org 781-344-4000 x51264 --