Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Stoneham Central Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Christopher C Banos CBanos@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3840 781-279-3843
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David A Ljungberg dljungberg@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3810 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah J Hardy shardy@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3810 --
Assistant Principal Sandra A Fulmer sfulmer@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3840 781-279-3843
COVID Lead Christopher C Banos CBanos@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3840 781-279-3843
Guidance Counselor Robert C Shelmire rshelmire@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3840 781-279-3843
MCAS Test Coordinator John Macero jmacero@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3802 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher C Banos CBanos@stonehamschools.org 781-279-3840 781-279-3843