Massachusetts School and District Profiles

The Springfield Virtual School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Diane Bauer bauerd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2011 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Teresa Torres torreste@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2011 --
Assistant Principal Wanda Gallagher gallagherw@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2011 --
Co Head-of-Organization Alyson Lingsch lingscha@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2011 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dustin Rose rosed@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2011 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Katieanne Demars demarsk@springfieldpublischools.com 413-750-2011 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Trishe Belloma bellomat@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2011 --