Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Conservatory of the Arts

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Ryan Kelly kellyr@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6914 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Linda Desarro desarrol@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-732-0168 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Olga Escalera escalerao@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6914 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Olga Martinez martinezo@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6914 --
Assistant Principal William Soto sotow@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7070 --
COVID Lead Ryan Kelly kellyr@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6914 --
MCAS Test Coordinator NJ Rivilis rivilisn@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7070 --
RTTT Contact Ryan Kelly kellyr@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6914 --